Board of Directors

ERFSC is governed by a Board of Directors that consist of no less than seven (7) and no more than fifteen (15) voting members, and in so far as possible, the total number of voting members shall be an odd number. At least one third of Board members shall be residents of Ward 7. The remaining members should consist of individuals who live, work or worship in Ward 7 or who are familiar with the Ward 7 community by virtue of birth or common interests.

Dr. Muriel Kennedy, Chair

Dr. Jacquelyn Henry, Vice Chair

Barbara Brantley, Treasurer

Faith Baker, Secretary

Board Members

Lisa Bryant, MSW

Janis Hazel

Aaron Holmes 

Justina Wilkins-Jordan

Board Members

Charles Perry 

Porsche Williams

Loumis Taylor

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

You are donating to : East River Family Strengthening Collaborative, Inc.

How much would you like to donate?
$35 $50 $100
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note